Contact Us | Faculty/Staff Directory | Class Pages | Pre-School | Alumni | Parish | Calendar

Student Council

The Student Council of St. Francis de Sales School is committed to promoting school pride, school spirit, and extending service to the SFDS community as well as to the outside community. This will be accomplished through unity and cooperation, exhibiting behavior that is rooted in the teachings of Jesus. All members are appreciative and encouraging of the various gifts and talents they each possess.


The Student Council officers for the 2017 - 2018 school year are:

President —Peter Boehm
Vice-President —Peyton Lodge
Secretary —Lilah Collins
Office Liaison —Maribella Kase
Publicity/Historian —Lucas Vargas
Commissioners of Spirit —Aidan Smith & Luke Fogg
Commissioners of Assembly —Cole Muto & Ryan VanGilder
Commissioner of Girls' Athletics — Tillie VanAken
Commissioner of Boys' Athletics —Jackson Frankovitch
Commissioners of Religious Affairs —Aidan Alcala & Vaiva Puodziunas
Commissioner of School Environment (Ecology) —Sofia Hulne
7th Grade Representative —Ryan Ferguson
6th Grade Representative —Erik Puodziunas
5th Grade Representatives —Dylan Shea
4th Grade Representative — Sarah Norman

Student Council Moderators:
Mrs. Myra Goethals & Ms. Rachel Melich


13368 Valleyheart Drive Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818)784-9573 Fax: (818)784-9649
Home | Site Map | Contact | Privacy Policy | SFDS Church | Calendar  

©2017 St. Francis de Sales School