Contact Us | Faculty/Staff Directory | Class Pages | Pre-School | Alumni | Parish | Calendar
 

Faculty/Staff Directory

Title

Name

Email

Administration    

Principal

Mrs. Myra Goethals

mgoethals@stfrancisds.org

Vice Principal (Curriculum & Instruction)

Mrs. Raquel Arciniega

rarciniega@stfrancisds.org

Director of Technology /
Network Administrator

Mrs. Katie Anderson

kanderson@stfrancisds.org

Religion Coordinator

Mrs. Jerrilyn Ford

jford@stfrancisds.org

     
Office Staff    

Bookkeeper/Office Administrator

Ms. Eva Clarke

eclarke@stfrancisds.org

Admissions/Marketing

Mrs. Lou Ann Reising

lreising@stfrancisds.org

Health Office/Maintenance Coordinator

Mrs. Anita Clark

aclark@stfrancisds.org

     
Teachers and Instructional Aides    

Kindergarten

Mrs. Linnea Godinez lgodinez@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Ms. Tracey Carlos

tcarlos@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mrs. Ana Veselic

aveselic@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mr. Miles Haddad

mhaddad@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mrs. Monica Fink

mfink@stfrancisds.org

First Grade

Mrs. Claudia Falconi

cfalconi@stfrancisds.org

First Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Kelly Nora

knora@stfrancisds.org

Second Grade

Ms. Kaitlin Reeves

kreeves@stfrancisds.org

Second Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Adriana Muir

amuir@stfrancisds.org

Third Grade

Mr. Warren Wileman

wwileman@stfrancisds.org

Third Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Karoline Archey

karchey@stfrancisds.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Dominic Campanella

dcampanella@stfrancisds.org

Fourth Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Nadia Seikaly

nseikaly@stfrancisds.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Anne Vitello

avitello@stfrancisds.org

Fifth Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Jeanette Lizarraga

jlizarraga@stfrancisds.org

6th Grade/Jr. High Language Arts

Mrs. Grace Weinrieb

gweinrieb@stfrancisds.org

7th Grade/Jr. High Social Studies and Religion

Mr. Robert Sanchez

rsanchez@stfrancisds.org

8th Grade/Jr. High Math/Science

Ms. Rachel Melich

rmelich@stfrancisds.org

Jr. High Math/Science (7-8)

Mrs. Raquel Arciniega

rarciniega@stfrancisds.org

Art (Jr. High)

Mrs. Kate Brady

kbrady@stfrancisds.org

Art (K-5)

Mrs. Shelley Klace

sklace@stfrancisds.org

Technologist/Webmaster/
Communications

Ms. Leslie Whitfield

lwhitfield@stfrancisds.org

Librarian

Mrs. Michelle Swofford

mswofford@stfrancisds.org

Music

Mr. Nick Hanulik

nhanulik@stfrancisds.org

Boys' P.E.

Mr. Miles Haddad

mhaddad@stfrancisds.org

Girls' P.E. / Athletic Director

Mrs. Alicia Williams

awilliams@stfrancisds.org

Spanish

Ms. Ada Ramos

aramos@stfrancisds.org

Resource Specialist

Mrs. Marita McCarthy

MMcCarthy@stfrancisds.org

Resource Specialist Aide (PreK-2) Mrs. Laura Cabezon lcabezon@stfrancisds.org
Junior High Instructional Aide Ms. Chloe Lenihan clenihan@stfrancisds.org
     

Preschool

   

Pre-School Director

Mrs. Jerrilyn Ford

jford@stfrancisds.org

Pre-School Teacher Mrs. Lyne Avignone (contact via school office)

Pre-School Teacher

Mrs. Andrea Cabezon-Banks

acabezon@stfrancisds.org

Pre-School Teacher

Mr. Tim McKeon

(contact via school office)

Pre-School Aide
Mrs. Kristen Kenders
(contact via school office)
     
After School Care    

After School Care Co-Director

Mrs. Ana Veselic

aveselic@sfdsmail.com

After School Care Co-Director

Mrs. Margaret King

mking@stfrancisds.org

After School Care Tutor

Mrs. Marie Powell-Lipton

(contact via school office)

     

Custodian

Mr. Joel Rodriguez

(contact via school office)

     

 

Parent Teacher Advisory Committee

Pastor

Reverend Mike Wakefield

Principal

Mrs. Myra Goethals

Vice Principal

Mrs. Raquel Arciniega

President

Mrs. Jennifer Fink

Vice President

Mrs. Cristina Richards,
Mrs. Alyssa Aucoin

Treasurer

Mrs. Jill Lanigan

Track It Forward Coordinator

Mrs. Julie Iadanza

Room Parent Coordinator

Mrs. Susan Minesinger

Hospitality

Mrs. Meredith Howse

Hospitality

Mrs. Kate Kallal

Hospitality

Mrs. Jill Grass

Extra Curricular Coordinator

Mrs. Christy Kreisa

Extra Curricular Coordinator

Mr.. Brian Campain

 

 

Room Parent /Service Coordinator
2021-2022 School Year

Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2


Lauren Dussinger
Alison Wallendorf
Catherine Antonio
Erin Fasano


Missy Lipana
Wendy Kjorness 


Alejandra Kiernan
Shelly Mcgraw
Clare Kramer

Grade 3 Grade 4 Grade 5


Celeste Ramirez
Brooke Lucas


Katrina Bonafede
Jill Killion


Kristine Datastanyan
Jill Shea

Grade 6 Grade 7 Grade 8


Jen Bowen
Lynne Pascual


Kristin Cowles
Tori Sterle
Patrizia Sorge-Warian


Rachel Rudo Munyaradzi
Christina Kasendorf
Hilda Ramirez Horvath
Camilla Good


Family Directory Page

 

 
ST FRANCIS DE SALES SCHOOL

13368 Valleyheart Drive Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818)784-9573 Fax: (818)784-9649
lreising@stfrancisds.org
 
Home | Site Map | Contact | Privacy Policy | SFDS Church | Calendar  

©2020 St. Francis de Sales School