Contact Us | Faculty/Staff Directory | Class Pages | Pre-School | Alumni | Parish | Calendar
 

Faculty/Staff Directory

Title

Name

Email

Administration    

Principal

Dr. Elizabeth Gregg

egregg@stfrancisds.org

Vice Principal (Curriculum & Instruction)

Mrs. Myra Goethals

mgoethals@stfrancisds.org

Vice Principal (IT Planning & Operations)

Ms. Jacqueline Fischer-Devine

jfischer@stfrancisds.org

Religion Coordinator

Mrs. Jerrilyn Ford

jford@stfrancisds.org

     
Office Staff    

Bookkeeper/Office Administrator

Mrs. Elizabeth Bryden

ebryden@stfrancisds.org

Admissions/Marketing

Mrs. Lou Ann Reising

lreising@stfrancisds.org

Health Office/Maintenance Coordinator

Mrs. Anita Clark

aclark@stfrancisds.org

Network Administrator

Ms. Jacqueline Fischer-Devine

jfischer@stfrancisds.org

     
Teachers and Instructional Aides    

Kindergarten

Mrs. Linnea Godinez

lgodinez@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Ms.Tracey Carlos

tcarlos@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mrs. Maggie King

mking@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mrs. Ana Veselic

aveselic@sfdsmail.com

First Grade

Mrs. Kimberly Goleman

kgoleman@stfrancisds.org

First Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Claudia Falconi

cfalconi@stfrancisds.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Katie Anderson

kanderson@stfrancisds.org

Second Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Adriana Muir

amuir@stfrancisds.org

Third Grade

Mr. Warren Wileman

wwileman@stfrancisds.org

Third Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Karoline Archey

karchey@stfrancisds.org

Fourth Grade/Resource Specialist Aide (3-5)

Ms. Rachel Melich

rmelich@stfrancisds.org

Fourth Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Nadia Seikaly

nseikaly@stfrancisds.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Anne Vitello

avitello@stfrancisds.org

Fifth Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Jeanette Lizarraga

jlizarraga@stfrancisds.org

6th Grade/Jr. High Language Arts

Mrs. Grace Weinrieb

gweinrieb@stfrancisds.org

7th Grade/Jr. High Social Studies

Mr. Robert Sanchez

rsanchez@stfrancisds.org

8th Grade/Jr. High Math/Science and Math Specialist

Mrs. Raquel Arciniega

rarciniega@stfrancisds.org

Jr. High Math/Science

Mrs. Myra Goethals

mgoethals@stfrancisds.org

Art (5-8)/Jr. High Religion/Org. Skills

Mrs. Diane Colucci

dcolucci@stfrancisds.org

Art (K-4)

Mrs. Shelley Klace

sklace@stfrancisds.org

Technolologist/Webmaster/Communications

Ms. Leslie Whitfield

lwhitfield@stfrancisds.org

Librarian

Mrs. Michelle Swofford

mswofford@stfrancisds.org

Music/Liturgist

Mrs. Kathleen Ward-Burtch

kward@stfrancisds.org

Boys' P.E.

Mr. Louie Huerta

lhuerta@stfrancisds.org

Girls' P.E. / Athletic Director

Mrs. Alicia Williams

awilliams@stfrancisds.org

Spanish

Ms. Ada Ramos

aramos@stfrancisds.org

Resource Specialist

Mrs. Marita McCarthy

MMcCarthy@stfrancisds.org

Resource Specialist Aide (PreK-2) Mrs. Laura Cabezon lcabezon@stfrancisds.org
     
Preschool    

Pre-School Director

Mrs. Jerrilyn Ford

jford@stfrancisds.org

Pre-School Teacher Mrs. Lyne Avignone (contact via school office)

Pre-School Teacher

Mrs. Andrea Cabezon-Banks

acabezon@stfrancisds.org

Pre-School Teacher

Mr. Tim McKeon

(contact via school office)

Pre-School Teacher

Ms. Kaitlin Reeves

(contact via school office)

Pre-School Aide
Mrs. Kristen Kenders
(contact via school office)
     
After School Care    

After School Care Co-Director

Mrs. Ana Veselic

aveselic@sfdsmail.com

After School Care Co-Director

Mrs. Margaret King

mking@stfrancisds.org

After School Care Tutor

Mrs. Marie Powell-Lipton

(contact via school office)

After School Care Ms. Nathalie Tivar (contact via school office)
After School Care Sports Mr. Miles Haddad  (contact via school office)
     

Scrip Coordinator

Mrs. Michelle Rebbe

mrebbe@stfrancisds.org

Custodian

Mr. Joel Rodriguez

(contact via school office)

     

 

Parent Teacher Advisory Committee

Pastor

Reverend Mike Wakefield

Principal

Dr. Elizabeth Gregg

Vice Principal

Mrs. Myra Goethals

Co-Presidents

Mrs. Sonia Ban & Mrs. Kami Tidik

Vice President

Ms. Susan Hammerschmidt

Treasurer

Mr. Andrew Kuo

Track It Forward Service Coordinators      

Mrs. Megan Norman & Mrs. Susan Minesinger

Communications

Ms. Rachel Munyaradzi-Danha

Lead Parent Service Coordinator

Ms. Stephenie Hope

Hospitality

Mrs. Tracey Ban

Hospitality

Mrs. Yvette Parsons-Milstein

Sports Coordinators

M/M Jean and Jeffery Mitchell & Mr. Gregg Binkley

 

 

Classroom Service Coordinators  2018-2019

Kindergarten Grade 3 Grade 6


Jennifer Fink
Michelle Jacobs
Christy Kreis
a


Diana Saba
Brooke Lucas


Jeanne Deranja 
Christy Fowler

Grade 1 Grade 4 Grade 7


Jinhee Kim
Camilla Good
 


Clare Keathley Kramer
Brian Rosenberg


Kristan Thelander
Julie Iadanza
Jen Bowen

Grade 2 Grade 5 Grade 8


Jill Lanigan
Megan Norman


Janice Kuo
Laura Call


Marion Grace
Maria Montoya
Dareth Trice


2019-19 Family Directory Page

 

 
ST FRANCIS DE SALES SCHOOL

13368 Valleyheart Drive Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818)784-9573 Fax: (818)784-9649
lreising@stfrancisds.org
 
Home | Site Map | Contact | Privacy Policy | SFDS Church | Calendar  

©2018 St. Francis de Sales School