Contact Us | Faculty/Staff Directory | Class Web Pages | Pre-School | Alumni | Parish | Calendar
 

Faculty/Staff Directory

Title

Name

Email

Administration    

Principal

Dr. Elizabeth Gregg

egregg@stfrancisds.org

Vice Principal (Curriculum & Instruction)

Mrs. Myra Goethals

mgoethals@stfrancisds.org

Vice Principal (IT Planning & Operations)

Ms. Jacqueline Fischer-Devine

jfischer@stfrancisds.org

Religion Coordinator

Mrs. Jerrilyn Ford

jford@stfrancisds.org

     
Office Staff    

Bookkeeper/Administrative Asst.

Mrs. Elizabeth Bryden

ebryden@stfrancisds.org

Registrar/Receptionist

Mrs. Lou Ann Reising

lreising@stfrancisds.org

Health Office/Maintenance Coordinator

Mrs. Anita Clark

aclark@stfrancisds.org

Network Administrator

Ms. Jacqueline Fischer-Devine

jfischer@stfrancisds.org

     
Teachers and Instructional Aides    

Kindergarten

Mrs. Linnea Godinez

lgodinez@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Ms.Tracey Carlos

tcarlos@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mrs. Maggie King

mking@stfrancisds.org

Kindergarten Instructional Aide

Mrs. Ana Veselic

aveselic@sfdsmail.com

First Grade

Ms. Kimberly Stanizzi

kstanizzi@stfrancisds.org

First Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Torina DeAlba

tdealba@stfrancisds.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Katie Anderson

kanderson@stfrancisds.org

Second Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Adriana Muir

amuir@stfrancisds.org

Third Grade

Mr. Warren Wileman

wwileman@stfrancisds.org

Third Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Karoline Archey

karchey@stfrancisds.org

Fourth Grade

Ms. Rachel Melich

rmelich@stfrancisds.org

Fourth Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Nadia Seikaly

nseikaly@stfrancisds.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Anne Vitello

avitello@stfrancisds.org

Fifth Grade Instructional Aide

Mrs. Jeanette Lizarraga

jlizarraga@stfrancisds.org

6th Grade/Jr. High Language Arts

Mrs. Grace Weinrieb

gweinrieb@stfrancisds.org

7th Grade/Jr. High Social Studies

Mr. Robert Sanchez

rsanchez@stfrancisds.org

8th Grade/Jr. High Math/Science

Mrs. Raquel Arciniega

rrarciniega@stfrancisds.org

Jr. High Math/Science

Mrs. Myra Goethals

mgoethals@stfrancisds.org

Art (5-8)/Jr. High Religion/Org. Skills

Mrs. Diane Colucci

dcolucci@stfrancisds.org

Art (K-4)

Mrs. Shelley Klace

sklace@stfrancisds.org

Technology/Website/Communications

Ms. Leslie Whitfield

lwhitfield@stfrancisds.org

Librarian

Mrs. Michelle Swofford

mswofford@stfrancisds.org

Music/Liturgist

Mrs. Kathleen Ward-Burtch

kward@stfrancisds.org

Boys' P.E.

Mr. Louie Huerta

lhuerta@stfrancisds.org

Girls' P.E. / Athletic Director

Mrs. Alicia Williams

awilliams@stfrancisds.org

Spanish

Ms. Ada Ramos

aramos@stfrancisds.org

Resource Specialist/STEP Coordinator

Dr. Teresa Young

tyoung@stfrancisds.org

Math Resource Specialist Ms. Raquel Arciniega rarciniega@stfrancisds.org
     
Preschool    

Pre-School Director

Mrs. Jerrilyn Ford

jford@stfrancisds.org

Pre-School Teacher

Mrs. Sandi Goossen-Brown

(contact via school office)

Pre-School Teacher

Mrs. Andrea Cabezon-Banks

acabezon@stfrancisds.org

Pre-School Teacher Mrs. Lyne Avignone (contact via school office)
Pre-School Aide
Mrs. Kristen Kenders
(contact via school office)

Pre-School Aide

Mr. Tim McKeon

(contact via school office)

     
After School Care    

After School Care Co-Director

Mrs. Ana Veselic

aveselic@sfdsmail.com

After School Care Co-Director

Mrs. Margaret King

mking@stfrancisds.org

After School Care Tutor

Mrs. Marie Powell-Lipton

(contact via school office)

After School Care Tutor

Mrs. Nadia Seikaly

nseikaly@stfrancisds.org

After School Care Tutor Ms. Alexandra Chua (contact via school office)

After School Care Tutor

Ms. Shannon King

(contact via school office)

After School Care Sports

Mr. John Logan

(contact via school office)

After School Care Sports Mr. Dominic Orr (contact via school office)

Scrip Coordinator

Mrs. Michelle Rebbe

mrebbe@stfrancisds.org

Custodian

Mr. Joel Rodriguez

(contact via school office)

     

 

Parent Teacher Advisory Committee

Pastor

Reverend Mike Wakefield

Principal

Dr. Elizabeth Gregg

Vice Principal

Mrs. Myra Goethals

Co-Presidents

Mrs. Sonia Ban & Mrs. Kami Tidik

Vice President

Mrs. Carin McGrath

Treasurer

Mr. Andrew Kuo

Secretary

Mrs. Megan Norman

Communications

Mrs. Liz Bojanic & Mrs. Rachel Munyaradzi-Danha

Lead Service Coordinator

Ms. Stephenie Hope

Hospitality

Mrs. Tracey Ban

Hospitality

Mrs. Yvette Parsons-Milstein

Sports Coordinators

M/M Jean and Jeffery Mitchell & Mr. Gregg Binkley

Facility/Program Planning

M/M Diana and Habib Saba

 

 

Service Coordinators  2017-2018

(to be updated for 2017-18 soon)

Kindergarten Grade 3 Grade 6

 

 

 

 

Grade 1 Grade 4 Grade 7

 


 

 

Grade 2 Grade 5 Grade 8

 

 

 

 


Family Directory Page (to be updated for 2017-18 soon)

 

 
ST FRANCIS DE SALES SCHOOL

13368 Valleyheart Drive Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Phone: (818)784-9573 Fax: (818)784-9649
lreising@stfrancisds.org
Home | Site Map | Contact | Privacy Policy | SFDS Church | Calendar  

©2017 St. Francis de Sales School